APDL 8.3 Released, now only $99/year

Learn more
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Set up for Envoy

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    1

    Set up for Envoy

    I've been trying to import trips to have my APDL set up for Envoy but I've not had any luck making it work. Can someone point me to where I can get instructions on how to set it up?

    i was able to import a trip before I flew it. But was not able to import a trip after I was done with it so I could log it.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    DTW
    Posts
    790
    Only airlines using FLICA can import automatically.

    For Envoy you will need to import through APDL.net or the APDL toolkit using the SEQ format from Envoy.

    If you need further assistance please contact us via the helpdesk
    Eric Addis
    (A320, A321, B727, B737, E170, SF34)
    Senior Support Engineer
    NC Software, Inc.


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    68
    Quote Originally Posted by tdesmo View Post
    I've been trying to import trips to have my APDL set up for Envoy but I've not had any luck making it work. Can someone point me to where I can get instructions on how to set it up?

    i was able to import a trip before I flew it. But was not able to import a trip after I was done with it so I could log it.
    Cut-n-paste your HI3 into either the apdl.net website or on the import trip button on the left menu. You can only do one HI3 at a time, it won't read an HI1. If it's a trip that day, you can use the in app import trip function. If it's a trip on a future date, use the web portal apdl.net to import it.
    iPad 2 ios7

Similar Threads

  1. American Airlines APDL set up
    By LonzoTWA in forum APDL Info Share
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-26-2015, 8:08 AM
  2. I how do I set up the following pay rates:
    By stevemackay in forum APDL Sales & Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-23-2008, 12:39 PM
  3. How would I set up this pay situation?
    By Abe Frohman in forum APDL Sales & Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-16-2008, 9:01 PM
  4. getting set up on pc
    By 1900laker in forum APDL Sales & Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-23-2008, 11:37 PM
  5. logbook set-up display
    By pilotdude101 in forum Logbook Pro Desktop Edition Suggestions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 6:47 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

sitemap Site Map