APDL 8.3 Released, now only $99/year

Learn more
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Route Browser 2 looses Registration details

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    2

    Route Browser 2 looses Registration details

    Hi.
    I have the problem since I changed to Windows 10 that the Route Browser looses its Registration.
    Whenever I start the Program I need to punch in the registration details
    Any solution for this ?
    Thank you
    Peter

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Richmond, VA
    Posts
    12,162
    Hi Peter,

    Please refer to this KB article.

Similar Threads

  1. Filtering in Route Browser v2.0
    By theKAT in forum Route Browser Sales & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-15-2007, 12:12 AM
  2. Route Browser 2 upgrade?
    By TREO 700P in forum Route Browser Sales & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 2:56 PM
  3. route browser
    By flipptwo in forum Route Browser Sales & Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-06-2003, 1:38 AM
  4. Route Browser
    By fairgame74 in forum Route Browser Sales & Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-30-2002, 7:02 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

sitemap Site Map