Conflict on backup

Darrell456

New member
Joined
Apr 25, 2017
Messages
1
A few months back I did a backup on my desktop app and it just deleted everything. I had a backup so I simply restored it with no problem but now when I do a backup I get this message as the title in the name field:

Logbook[Conflict]-2017-04-25-1011

Any ideas what the "conflict" is? I simply delete that part in the name and it saves like normal.

Just wondering if I should be concerned or if something is corrupted.

Darrell
 
Top