Question, If I delete from my Palm Pilot the entries that I have (over 200), will they be erased from my PC when I syn them? I'm running out of room on my Palm and would need to do this function about every two months.
The Logbook Pro PDA Companions do NOT have any delete 'power' on the PC. Only new records on your PDA will be added to your PC upon sync. I'm not sure why you have 200 entries on your Palm Companion, that concerns me as it sounds like you're not sync'ing the data to your PC then purging the Palm after sync. Regardless, to answer your question, DELETE on the PDA has no affect on data on the PC. PDA Companions are 'add-only' companions/devices to the PC product.