• NC Software is having a Black Friday Sale Event thru December 4th on Logbook Pro, APDL - Airline Pilot Logbook, Cirrus Elite Binders, and more. Use coupon code BF2020 at checkout to redeem 15% off your purchase. Click here to shop now.
  • Logbook Pro for Apple iOS version 8.0 is now available on the App Store. Major update including signature endorsements and dark/light theme support. Click here to install now.
  • NC Software is proud to announce the release of APDL - Airline Pilot Logbook version 10.0. Click here to view APDL on the Apple App store and install now.

Zulu time/date change

pekan13

Member
Joined
Dec 22, 2005
Messages
7
It would be nice to see Logbook pro automatically advance the date of "in/out" time field to reflect correct Zulu time. For instance if my last leg today (the 7th) was from 0000Z (7pm eastern) to 0200Z (9pm eastern), LBP would show the date (from the in/out time field) to be the 7th, when in fact it's the 8th in Zulu. This results in flights being out of order. Not the biggest problem in the world, but fixing this would keep me from having to manually change the date for many legs.

Thanks,
Jon
 
Top