Update message - Disregard

caughron

New member
Joined
Mar 5, 2005
Messages
2
Please disregard, I just located info in FAQ. Should have looked first!

Hello, I am receiving an update mesage evrytime I cloe LBP. It is titled "Final Check - Ready to Install"; and reads "All PDA companions (if using) must be sync'd prior to updating, and if using the Professional or Enterprise edition, all clones must be sync'd with the master logbook. Are you ready to install this update?"

I am using the Professional edition, and do not have PDA installed for use. When I click the Yes button nothing occurs and the program closes. I get the same result when clicking the No button. I have 1.9.8 installed on both home and work computer, and both computers generate the same meassge with no results on choosing the Yes button.
 
Top