Shutdown

Newps

Member
Joined
May 15, 2005
Messages
18
When I go to shutdown the program I get a pop up box that says I shouldn't ever shutdown the program unless I am upgrading or syncing. You don't think I'm going to let a program that doesn't get used on a daily basis sit there and suck up 2MB of ram do you? How about when I click shutdown it just actually shuts down?
 
Top