Upgrade

Bretman

Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2004
Messages
6
I just downloaded the latest versionanduninstalled the original program. When I start the setup wizard I select "yes" to accept the agreement then the next window asks for the customer name, company, etc... After I put my name in it only will give me the choice of going back or canceling the setup. It will not let me advance to the next window in the setup wizard.
Thanks, Bret
 
Top